MusicPlay 音樂推介 I

雖然對音樂的認識不是太專業,但是在這個系列中,小編還是希望能跟大家分享一下自己喜歡的音樂,也希望大家喜歡小編推介的音樂,今集先帶給大家以下兩首歌曲。

 

  1. VEN (feat. Beenzino) – On Your Body (너의 몸에 벤)

hqdefault1

在今時今日的世界音樂潮流當中,Kpop扮演著非常重要的角色,其潛力之大難以想象。與此同時,許多樂迷對Kpop的評價都非常兩極化。但事實上,韓國除了Kpop之外,它們的非主流和獨立音樂亦非常蓬勃。

 

今日要介紹的這首On your Body 너의 몸에 벤,它的主唱者是一位典型的獨立歌手。Ven(벤)在南韓國內還算小有名氣,主要在網絡上發表自已的作品,屬於一位有鮮明R&B風格的歌手。

Ven在2014年發表了自已的首張Ep<The Vgins>,一共收錄了5首歌曲和1首純音樂。其中這首On your Body 너의 몸에 벤找來了feat.之王Beenzino合作。歌曲釋出後有人批評Ven的咬字模糊不清,整首歌的亮點都集中在Beenzino的rap上面,但包括小編在內的另一班聽眾卻認為這樣的唱腔帶出了Ven的歌唱特點,而且相當耐聽,大家又不妨聽下這首歌曲,看看你認同邊一面的觀點。

 

  1. Chris Brown (feat. Ludacris) – Wet The Bed

d7db1166387e75ac46c2f4878198771c-1000x1000x1

這首歌收錄在Chris Brown第四張錄音室專輯<F.A.M.E>,屬於Chris Brown標誌性的R&B風格,featuring方面,CB找來Ludacris跨刀。兩人亦聯手參與了歌詞創作的部份。

 

至於歌曲內容方面,早一兩個月小編終於在網上找到這首歌曲的最佳中文譯名-濕陷愛床。歌如其題,基本上是描述男女之間的性事。Chris Brown的R&B唱腔搭配Luda的rap,令整首歌的挑逗性倍增。尾段誘惑十足的女聲伴唱更加是畫龍點晴,據悉這把女音的主人是來自佛羅里達的Priscilla Renea,大家有興趣也可以搜索一下他。

最後當然要附上歌詞:

Hear the sound of your body drip, drip, drip

As I kiss both sets of lip, lip, lips

Hear the sound of your body drip, drip, drip

As I kiss both sets of lip, lip, lips

I ain’t afraid to drown,

If that means I’m deep up in your ocean, yeah

Girl I’ll drink you down, sipping on your body all night

I just wanna take your legs an’ wrap ’em round

Girl you cummin’ right now

My head to your chest feeling your heartbeat girl

Swimming all in your sea, and you sweatin’ all over me

Bring it forward, don’t you run run

I don’t want to be a minute man

Baby you’re just like a storm

Rainin’ on me girl, your soakin’ wet , ooh whoa

I’ma kiss you right, yea, yeah

I’m gon’ lick all night, yea, yeah

Girl, when I’m inside yea, yeah

Yeah girl, you heard what I said

I’m gonna make you wet the bed bed bed

I’m gonna make you wet the bed bed bed

I’m gonna make you wet the bed bed bed

I’mma put your legs behind your head

When I make you wet the bed

You don’t know what you in for

Bout to get into your mental, huh

Bend you back like its limbo

I’m gon’ make you feel like a Nympho

Tonight (ooh) you’re mine, baby girl, uh

Anytime you want it

I’m ready and willin’ gotta give it

I start to lick on your body, you go to trembling

Flip it around girl, let me get it from the side

And can I visit all those spots you like

Your neck, your back, your sexy lips booty and thighs

I don’t want to be a minute man

Baby you’re just like a storm

Rainin’ on me girl, your soakin’ wet, yeah yeah

I’ma kiss you right, yea, yeah

I’m gon’ lick all night, yea, yeah

Girl, when I’m inside yea, yeah

Yeah girl, you heard what I said

I’m gonna make you wet the bed bed bed

I’m gonna make you wet the bed bed bed

I’m gonna make you wet the bed bed bed

I’mma put your legs behind your head

When I make you wet the bed

 

Luda!

I’ma make your body wetter than ever

We’ll get together you could tell as soon as I approach her

When you feelin’ uptight get it right

Don’t fight, lighten’ up like Sammy Sosa

Women call me the super soaker

And I’ma soak your bed to death (death)

How long can you hold you breath (breath)

Asthma attackin’ waking up, wondering what happened

Makin’ me hot like Toni Braxton

You can’t deny you wanna break my back in, two

What you wanna do, look at you with your birthday suit, suit, suit, suit

The forecast said it’s cloudy tonight

And I’ma have your body like blue, blue, blue, blue

I’ma kiss you right, yea, yeah

I’m gon’ lick all night, yea, yeah

Girl, when I’m inside yea, yeah

Yeah girl, you heard what I said

I’m gonna make you wet the bed bed bed

I’m gonna make you wet the bed bed bed

I’m gonna make you wet the bed bed bed

I’mma put your legs behind your head

When I make you wet the bed

Hear the sound of your body drip, drip, drip

As I kiss both sets lip, lip, lips

Hear the sound of your body drip, drip, drip

As I kiss both sets lip, lip, lips

Leave a Reply

